And I decided to start writing (again)! 

The other day Pavi proved that I’m highly (or as she dramatically put it, “very very highly”) impulsive with her crazy line-circle-painting practical test. She also told me I’ve got a lot of ‘p’-something skill too. Well, back then I believed anything high is good, very high is very good, and I felt like a very very rich man after talking to her! 

I don’t think anything else better explains why I deleted my last personal blog and I regretted it the very next day.

Here I am almost a year later, back blogging.

There will be the same old senselessness, and fact that I may be working for a while hopefully starting next week, you can also expect few mlanathafied (depressing) posts out of work-stress. I’d be meeting a lot of new people, and a few old people at a different level – it’s equally exciting and scary!

Let’s see how long this blog survives.

Bis bald. (Showing off my German skills)

Leave a Reply

