Must confess I’ve been in a mood to brag about my works since morning, thanks to the radiation from Christy, who launched his website christyvarghese.in which I designed. And this forest of blogs is the best place to brag long as I don’t publish it on my facebook, and no one would notice it. This is the catalogue of the works I’ve done so far – so I think I can direct those who want to know more about my works/experience to this post.

Programming

  • Stock Market Simulation Game v. 1 (with C++), v. 2 (with Excel) (Lost the files and formulas)
  • ABASHGUI – A BASH GUI for Abinit, a DFT simulator with BASH and zenity (Files with me, can send to anyone who wants it)

Apps

Websites

  • Arabian Link, Saudi Arabia – http://www.arabianlk.com (I disown the content in the website :P)
  • Mpower App website – mpower.provisionasia.org
  • proVISION ASIA, NGO working among disabled – provisionasia.org (just maintenance)

Progressive Web App

  • Christy Varghese, author – http://www.christyvarghese.in (He liked the last website, and wanted it just like that. Saved me from a lot of hardwork!)
  • proVISION ASIA blog (blog.provisionasia.org)

Graphic Design

T-Shirts

  • Department of Earth Sciences, Pondicherry University (GIMP)T_1.png
  • Department of Ecology, Pondicherry University (GIMP)Allignment.jpg
  • (3 more, can’t be published openly)

Brochures and Invites

  • DSS, Lady Doak College, Madurai (Brochure, MS Word)DSS1.PNG

Invitation (I lost the final copy with borders et al, MS Word)

20160629_114044.jpg

  • A wedding invite for a friend of mine who loved the colours of 70s and 80s: (leave a comment if you want it’s template, I can mail it to you – it’s in MS Word, so anyone can edit.)Invite-design.png
  • Cornerstone Trainers (Brochure)
  • Honesta Fashion, Singapore (Logo)
    fin-1.1.jpg

Editing/Writing

Teaching

  • Hawkseye Academy, Eranakulam and Kannur (General Aptitude Trainer for UGC-NET Aspirants)
  • UV Physics Academy, Hyderabad (General Aptitude Trainer for CSIR-NET Aspirants)
  • And programming, and mathematics

Art

Only picture I have – and it’s in the safest hands in the whole wide world now!

Image.jpg

…… and a lot of stuff I don’t remember/that cannot be published openly! Then there’s an array of handicraft (dolls, chalk carvings, random stuff with papers, recycled plastic, threads et al)/drawings (random designs) that I sold/gave away to the one who bid for it first, I think I deleted all those pictures. Listed them out here because later, if someone asks for my experience in any field, I can just point them to this post! Hope this list will keep increasing!

Leave a Reply

